Introduction

The Eighth Season ended with the winners giving a superior, positive, artistic extension to the theme ‘Hope’. This brings us to the launch of our Ninth Season for all photographers around the world under the theme ‘Water’, which is woven into the very fabric of human history since the beginning of time..

 is the synonym of life and has been at the heart of everything we do. Without water there is no life.

Last season, ‘Aerial Photography - Video’ category was a pleasant surprise for photographers that were eager to keep up with the latest trends and developments in the photographic industry. The winning works were hugely celebrated amongst the community. This season we are even closer to daily life with the inclusion of the ‘Mobile Photography’ category to give everyone the opportunity to compete and win in the Award.

For the fourth year in a row, the ‘Portfolio’ category returns. This category once again demonstrated its strength, with some of the most fascinating submissions in the previous edition of HIPA. Likewise, the ‘General’ category returns and is set to delve into the creative minds of photographers, affording them a full remit to express themselves through ‘Black and White’ or ‘Colour’ submissions

 

                                             Rules

                                             Registration

 

Share on Facebook

نبذة

انتهى موسم "الأمل" بعد أن منحت أعماله الفائزة امتداداً فنياً رفيع الذوق متنوّع الأنماط لهذا المنهج الفكريّ الإيجابيّ. وقد حان ميعاد تجديد الانطلاقة وفتح بوابة التنافسية البصرية لكل مبدعي العدسة حول العالم، من خلال إطلاق الموسم التاسع للجائزة تحت عنوان "الماء" الذي تقاطع مع تاريخ البشر منذ عصوره الأولى على كوكب الأرض.

"الماء" هو مرادف الحياة وشريانها العذب، يشاركنا حياتنا منذ الدقيقة الأولى كأحد مكوّنات الجسد، ممتدّاً بعدد الأيام التي نعيشها شريكاً أساسياً متعدّد الضرورات والاستخدامات.

في الموسم السابق قدّمنا لكم محور "التصوير الجوي بالفيديو" لمجاراة جديد صناعة التصوير العالمية، وكانت الأعمال الفائزة مصدر سعادةٍ وإدهاش لكل المتابعين. في هذا الموسم نقترب أكثر من الحياة اليومية بمحور "التصوير بالهاتف المحمول" لنهدي فرصة المنافسة والفوز لكل الناس.

للموسم الرابع على التوالي يستمر محور "ملف مصور" الذي فَرَضَ نفسه بقوة بروائع الأعمال المشارِكة والفائزة، في دلالةً عميقة على كثافة القدرات القصصية العالية للمصورين، وشغفهم بروايتها بصرياً، مع الاستمرارية الحتمية لمساحة الحرية الفنية والفكرية التي يُحلّق في أفيائها المبدعون دون مساراتٍ أو قيود، إنه المحور العام بشقيه الأبيض والأسود، والملوّن.

 

الماء 2019-2020

صورة اليوم

Share on Facebook