Categories

HAPPINESS

On any given day, as humans we feel a variety of emotions, but one of the most beautiful and heart-warming emotions we can feel, is happiness. This eternal search for happiness has inspired humankind to embark, not only on incredible life journeys, but experience great life moments. It takes a keen photographer’s eye to capture these secret moments of happiness.

WILDLIFE

A category for the adventurer at heart, wildlife photography captures all creatures great and small roaming free within their natural habitat. Photographers are invited to take us on a journey of discovery into the wild, and intrigue us with a rare insight into life within the animal kingdom.

FATHER AND SON

No bond compares to the bonds we have within our families; and no bond is greater than that which we share with our parents. We invite photographers to celebrate and capture what’s at the heart of the relationship a father holds with his son. A son has a unique relationship with his father, constantly aspiring to grow and be nurtured under his wing, to one day step out into the world and be the man he always saw, when he looked into his father’s eyes; Truly the makings of an awe-inspiring photograph.

GENERAL

A category as broad as ‘General’ can be mistaken for lacking inspiration for a photographer, but for a true artist it’s all the direction they need. A photographer sees great compositions around every corner, whether it be walking down the street, driving a car, enjoying lunch in a restaurant, or just relaxing at home. It’s for this very reason that photographer’s best friend will always be their beloved camera; because you never know when inspiration will strike you next.

 

Share on Facebook

المحاور

السعادة

تنتابنا نحن البشر مشاعر متنوعة في كل يوم، ولكن أجمل المشاعر الجميلة التي تغمر قلوبنا بالدفء هي مشاعر السعادة. إن البحث الأبدي عن السعادة كان الملهم للجنس البشري لخوض غمار التجارب الحياتية الاستثنائية وعيش اللحظات التي لا تنسى في الحياة. من هنا فقد تربعت السعادة على رأس مطالب الحضارات البشرية، وكل حضارةٍ تلجأ لها بأساليب وطرقٍ مختلفة، الصورة قادرة على أسر هذه اللحظات والمشاعر ونقلها إلى العالم علها تكون سبباً في إسعادهم، شاركوا في هذا المحور وكونوا سفراء سعادة بصوركم.

الحياة البرية

في أنحاء متفرّقةٍ من العالم هناك مساحاتٌ بريةٌ شاسعة ومسطحات مائية تتجلّى فيها الطبيعة بأبهى صورها بعيداً عن تدخّل الإنسان، للحياة البرية قوانينٌ تحكمها وموازين خاصة تسيطر على مجريات الأمور فيها، كما أن الغموض والإثارة من أهم العناصر التي تستوطن هذا العالم الذي لم ينجح الإنسان في فكّ كافة رموزه حتى الآن ! منذ القدم والكاميرا تعشق سيناريوهات المغامرة في البر والبحر والجو لتلتقط مايخلب الألباب ويحبس الأنفاس، إنها فرصةٌ لمن يعتبرون الخطر من أعزّ أصدقائهم في مملكة الحيوان، فلا تتأخروا في إدهاش الناس بعجائب خلق الله.

الأب والابن

من أبرز العلاقات التي لم تأخذ حقها في الترويج والتعبير والتوظيف الفني، رغم أن علاقة الأب بابنه من أقوى العلاقات وأشدها تأثيراً في تشكيل هويّة الأبناء وبناء حيواتهم ورصف مسارات مستقبلهم. شعورٌ خاص مفعمٌ بالحب والعطاء من ناحية وبتقديم نموذج القدوة من ناحيةٍ أخرى. كل أبٍ يرى في ابنه امتداداً له ويعمل على أن يكون أفضل منه في كل شئ. هذا تحدٍ خاص لكل مصورٍ يستعذب التقاط المشاعر الفريدة.

العام

يَعتبر المبدعون بشكلٍ عام، والمصورون بشكلٍ خاص، أن الأطر الفنية والموضوعية تحدّ من انسياب طاقاتهم الإبداعية وتحليقهم في سموات الإبداع الفطري الذي يرفض تحديد خط سيره مسبقاً، فهم لا يفضّلون ضرب المواعيد المسبقة مع اللقطاتِ الرائعة ! إنهم على استعدادٍ دائم لمصادفتها واقتناصها بالطريقة التي تضمن لهم دخول التاريخ. هذا هو ميدان هاتيك الصور فهاتوا ما عندكم.

 

السعادة 2015-2016

صورة اليوم

Share on Facebook