Rules

Please read the rules and regulations before submitting your photo(s) [the Photo(s)] to Expo 2020 YouthConnect 2016 Photography Competition (the Competition).

By participating in the Competition, you (the Participant / photographer) understand, acknowledge and fully, irrevocably and unconditionally agree to abide and be bound by the following Rules:

SUBMISSIONS

  1. The Competition is open for online submissions only (the Submissions), through the Competition Online Registration page available on 26th July www.hipa.ae.
  2. Submissions will be accepted from 00:01 on 9th August 2016 until 24:00 on 30th September 2016, UAE local time, (i.e. GMT +4). No Submissions made after the closing time will be accepted.
  3. Participants must be individuals aged between 16 – 25 years at the time of their Submission(s).
  4. Participants must be a citizen or resident of one of the GCC countries.
  5. You hereby certify that you are between 16 - 25 years old at the date of submitting your Photo(s) to the Competition. You further understand and agree that management will automatically and without further notice discard any Photo(s) that are found to be submitted by a Participant that is not belonging to this age frame at the time of its Submission.

YOUR PHOTO(S)

  1. You may submit up to three (3) Photo in each category of the Competition. You must provide one (1) title for each Photo.
  2. The same Photo must not be submitted in more than One (1) category.
  3. Submitted Photo(s) must be in JPEG format, with high quality and resolution, of a minimum 2 MB in size and suitable for publication.
  4. Black and white Photos are permitted in all the categories of the Competition.
  5. All submitted Photos must not contain any tag(s), signature(s), initial(s), frame, border(s), logo(s) or any other references and/or marks added by the Participant. Basic technical editing of the Photo(s) is acceptable, provided any such editing does not affect the authenticity and/or genuineness of the Photo(s). Advanced editing used to create illusions, deceptions and/or manipulations including compositions and creative retouching of the Photo(s) is prohibited. EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition reserves the right to assess and discard from the Competition any submitted Photo(s) deemed, at EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition’s own discretion, contrary to the foregoing.
  6. Photos that portray or otherwise include inappropriate and/or offensive contents, including nudity, violence, human rights and/or environmental violation, and/or any other contents deemed to be contrary to the UAE religious, cultural and/or public morals traditions and practices, are strictly prohibited and will be immediately discarded. A Participant who submits any such Photo(s) may be permanently prohibited, subject to EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition discretion, from participating in the Competition or any other current or future EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition.
  7. Photo(s) that have been previously used, or are intended to be used, for any kind of commercial purposes, that include advertising or promotional materials, must not be submitted. In this case, Any Photo(s) submitted will be automatically and without further notice discarded from the entire Competition.
  8. For the shortlisted photographs, the EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition has the right to ask for the original/RAW file. All the shortlisted entrants should submit the original photographs in maximum 7 days. Otherwise, the photograph will be disqualified from the competition.

SELECTION PROCESS AND PRIZES

  1. There shall be one winner for each of three following categories:
    Opportunity, Mobility and Sustainability.
  2. The Management appointed judging panel shall assess and determine the winning Photos.
  3. EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition judging panel have the right, at its absolute discretion, to turn down or reject any Photo(s) or Submission(s) without having to give any notice or explanation to the relevant Participant.
  4. The decision of EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition’s judging panel is final and binding on all Participants in respect to all matters relating to the Competition and cannot give rise to any dispute or claim by the winner or any third party, including any other Participant in the EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition.
  5. Each of the three winners shall receive:
    1. A photography kit which includes a Canon EOS 7D Mark II professional camera;
    2. A seat in a practical workshop (2 days workshop on a special photography product/ category / technic under the supervision and guidance of a professional photographer).
  6. Winners will be announced on the final day of YouthConnect 2016. All shortlisted candidates will be informed and invited in advance to be able to attend the YouthConnect 2016 event.
  7. In the event any or all of the three winners fails to respond within five (5) days of the notification by telephone or email, the winner/s shall be deemed by EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition as having relinquished the right to his/their prize and subject to the EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition’s sole discretion another winner may be chosen or the prize not awarded.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

  1. Upon making your Submission, you hereby warrant and represent that such Submitted Photo(s) must be a single work of original material created and/or taken by You, must not contain any materials owned or controlled by a third party for which You have not obtained a license, must not infringe the copyright, trademark, moral rights, rights of privacy/publicity or any intellectual property rights of any person or entity . You agree that you will be liable to EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition and its partners, affiliates, subsidiaries, advertising agencies, agents and their employees, officers and representatives (“Released Parties”) and indemnify the Released Parties for breach of any warranty.
  2. Upon making Your Submission, you shall keep ownership in the Photo (s) submitted to the EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition. However, you shall grant EXPO 2020 and HIPA the right to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, license, post, translate, sub-license, incorporate, create derivative works from, exploit, issue or communicate to the public and otherwise use (together “Reproduce”) any submitted Photo (s) for any purpose.
  3. You hereby agree that upon the receipt of the Photo (s) by EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition, the following shall vest in EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition entirely and without exception:
    1. any copyright, patents, database rights and rights in trademarks, designs, know-how (whether registered or unregistered) including rights over any accompanying words, slogans or catch phrases (“Intellectual Property Rights”) arising herein from and related to the Photo (s);
    2. applications for registration, and the right to apply for such registration, for any of the Intellectual Property Rights in 3.1 arising herein from and related to the Photo (s); and
    3. any other right inherently connected with the Intellectual Property Rights of or inherent to the Photo (s).
  4. You hereby grant EXPO 2020 and HIPA, a perpetual, worldwide, exclusive, royalty free, sub-licensable right and license to use, publish, reproduce, display, perform, adapt, modify, create derivative works, distribute, have distributed, print, promote Your submitted Photo(s), in whole or in part, in any form, in all media forms now or hereafter known, anywhere in the world for any purpose, related to the Competition, the publication in EXPO 2020 and HIPA promotional digital and/or printed materials and formats broadcast such as on magazines, printed leaflet and brochures, website and/or through other public online feeds, promoting subsequent competitions and/or the work of EXPO 2020 and HIPA generally.
  5. If You have been announced as a winner of the Competition (in any category), You grant to Expo 2020 and HIPA a perpetual, worldwide, non-exclusive, royalty free, sub-licensable right and license to use, publish, reproduce, display, perform, adapt, modify, create derivative works, distribute, have distributed, promote Your winning Photo(s), in whole or in part, in any form, in all media forms now or hereafter known, anywhere in the world and for any purpose, including but not limited to: display at a potential exhibition of winners, publication of a book featuring select entries in the Competition, publication in EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition materials and/or online highlighting entries or winners of the Competition, and promoting the work of Expo 2020 and HIPA generally and the right to sublicense any or all of those rights to a third party.

LIABILITY

  1. You hereby hold harmless, release, indemnify and discharge EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition and its partners, affiliates, subsidiaries, advertising agencies, agents and their employees, officers and representatives from all liability, claims, judgments, demands, controversies, agreements, damages, actions and causes of action whatsoever, arising out of or related in any way to the Competition or the conduct of the Competition and the acceptance and use, misuse, or possession of any prize awarded, whether in law or in equity, no matter what the cause or nature, and You further waive any claims that You may state or assert against EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition in association with the Competition or any of its associated activities, or in any way related to or resulting from the Competition even if such injury or claims results from or is caused by the negligence or gross negligence of EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition, in whole or in part. You further agree to indemnify and hold harmless EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition from any claim arising out of your participation in the Competition including, without limitation, all claims brought or asserted by any third party as a result of any injury or loss that you or they may sustain in any way associated with your participation in the Competition.
  2. If EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition, at its sole discretion, is of the opinion that You have breached any of the Rules, EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition has the right to disqualify You from the Competition, and in such circumstances You must re-pay to EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition all costs undertaken by EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition in relation to Your Submission(s) and participation in the Competition and the awards ceremony, including but not limited to (if and to the extent applicable) any travel costs incurred by EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition, and re-pay the Competition prize money and return any trophies or certificates at Your own cost to EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition.

General

  1. Under no circumstances is the transfer, assignment, cash redemption, or substitution of a Prize (or any part thereof) permitted. However, EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition reserves the right to substitute, at any time, for any reason, a Prize (or applicable portion thereof) with one of comparable or greater value, at its sole discretion.
  2. A designated winner shall execute and return an “Affidavit of Eligibility, Liability and Publicity Release” as well as any other documents required by EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition within forty-eight (48) hours of date of notification, if required.
  3. EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition and any of its Released Parties may use the Participant name, city and state of residence, photograph, any oral or written statements, footage, and/or likeness for advertising, trade and/or any other purposes in any media now or hereafter known throughout the world in perpetuity
  4. EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to modify, suspend and/or terminate the EXPO 2020 YouthConnect Photography Competition and/or the Rules (or portion thereof) without any notice to the Participant, at any time and for any reason it may deem appropriate.

GOVERNING LAW

The Competition, Your Submission(s) and the Rules shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Emirate of Dubai and the applicable federal laws of the United Arab Emirates, and any aspects or disputes arising out of or in connection with the Competition and/or Your Submission(s) will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Dubai courts.

 

                                             Click Here For Registration

 

Share on Facebook

القواعد

يُرجى قراءة هذه القواعد ("القواعد") قبل تقديم صوركم ("الصور") للمشاركة في مسابقة إكسبو2020 يوث كونيكت ("المسابقة").

شاركتكم في هذه المسابقة، تدركون وتقرّون وتوافقون بشكل مطلق وغير قابل للإلغاء ودون أية شروط، على الالتزام والتقيّد بالقواعد التالية:

المشاركات

  1. يمكن تقديم الصور في المسابقة ("المشاركات") فقط من خلال صفحة التسجيل في المسابقة على شبكة الانترنت والتي يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق الرابط التالي 26 يوليو www.hipa.ae
  2. تُقبل المشاركات بدءً من الساعة (00:01) بتاريخ 9 أغسطس وحتى الساعة 24:00 بتاريخ 30 سبتمبر بتوقيت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة (GMT +4). لن تُقبل أية مشاركات يتم تقديمها بعد الوقت المحدد.
  3. يجب أن يكون المشاركون أفراداً لا تقل أعمارهم عن ست عشرة (16) سنة ولا تزيد عن (25) سنة في وقت المشاركة في المسابقة.
  4. يجب أن يكون المشترك من مواطني أو مقيمي دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.
  5. تؤكدون بقبولكم لهذه القواعد بأن عمركم لا يقل عن ست عشرة (16) سنة ولا يزيد عن (25) سنة عند تقديم صوركم للمشاركة في المسابقة. كما تدركون وتوافقون على أن الجائزة سوف تستبعد تلقائياً ودون إشعار إضافي أية صور يتبيّن أنه قد تم تقديمها من قبل مشارك لا ينتمي لهذ الفئة العمرية في وقت المشاركة.

صوركم

  1. يمكنكم تقديم 3 صور في كل محور من محاور المسابقة، ويجب أن تضعوا عنواناً لكل صورة.
  2. لا يجوز تقديم نفس الصورة للمشاركة في أكثر من محور واحد.
  3. يجب أن تكون صيغة الصور المقدمة JPEG وأن تكون ذات جودة ودقة عاليين وألا يقل حجم الصورة عن 2 ميجا بايت، كما يجب أن تكون الصور مناسبة للنشر.
  4. يُسمح بتقديم صور بالأبيض والأسود في كافة محاور المسابقة.
  5. يجب ألا تحتوي الصور المشاركة على أية شعارات و/أو توقيعات و/أو أسماء و/أو إطارات و/أو حدود و/أو رموز و/أو أية إشارات و/أو علامات أخرى مضافة من قبل المشارك. يسمح بإجراء التعديلات الفنية الأساسية للصور، بشرط ألا يؤثر ذلك على مصداقية و/أو أصالة الصورة. يحظر إجراء التعديلات المتقدّمة المستخدمة لإضافة الخدع و/أو الحيل البصرية و/أو التلاعبات، بما في ذلك التركيبات والتعديلات الإبداعية للصور. تحتفظ مسابقة إكسبو2020 يوث كونيكت بحق تقييم واستبعاد أية صور تعتبرها المسابقة، وفق تقديرها المطلق، مخالفة لما سبق ذكره.
  6. يُمنع منعاً باتاً تقديم أية صور تمثّل أو تتضمّن بأية طريقة أخرى أي محتوى غير مناسب و/أو مُسيء، بما في ذلك العري و/أو العنف و/أو إنتهاك حقوق الإنسان و/أو الإضرار بالبيئة و/أو أي محتوى آخر يعتبر غير متوافق مع الأخلاق العامة والعادات والتقاليد الدينية والثقافية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وسيتم استبعاد أية صور من هذا النوع فوراً. وقد يًمنع نهائياً أيّ مشارك يقدم أي نوع من الصور المذكورة أعلاه، وذلك وفق تقدير مسابقة إكسبو 2020 يوث كونيكت المطلق، من المشاركة في المسابقة أو في أية مسابقات أخرى تنظمها مسابقة إكسبو2020 يوث كونيكت حالياً أو في المستقبل.
  7. لا يجوز تقديم أية صورة تم استخدامها مسبقاً أو من المعتزم استخدامها لأي غرض تجاري، التي تتضمن مواد اعلانية أو ترويجية للمشاركة في المسابقة. وفي هذه الحالة، سيتم استبعاد أية صور من المسابقة تلقائياً ودون أي إشعار إضافي.
  8. عند ترشح الصورة للفوز فإنه من حق مسابقة إكسبو2020 يوث كونيكت طلب النسخة الأصلية من الصورة بدون أية تعديل للتأكد من أصالة الصورة. وعليه يجب إرسال الصورة خلال 7 أيام من تاريخ الطلب وإلا ستستبعد الصورة من المسابقة.

عملية الإختيار والجوائز

  1. سيكون هناك فائز واحد عن كل من الفئات الثلاث المذكورة أدناه:
    الفرص، التنقل والإستدامة.
  2. تُقيّم لجنة التحكيم التي تُعيّنها الإدارة الصور وتحدّد الصور الفائزة.
  3. يحق للجنة تحكيم مسابقة إكسبو2020 يوث كونيكت رفض أو عدم قبول أي من الصور المشاركة وفق تقديرها المطلق ودون الحاجة إلى إرسال إخطار أو شرح أسباب ذلك الرفض أو عدم القبول للمشارك المعني بذلك.
  4. يكون قرار لجنة تحكيم مسابقة إكسبو يوث كونيكت 2020 بشأن كافة الأمور التي تتعلّق بالمسابقة نهائيًا وملزمًا لجميع المشاركين، ولا ينشأ عنها أي نزاع أو مطالبة من قبل الفائز أو الغير، بما في ذلك أي مشارك آخر في مسابقة إكسبو 2020 يوث كونيكت.
  5. يستلم كل من الفائزين:
    1. مجموعة التصوير الفوتوغرافي التي تشمل كاميرا احترافية كانون EOS 7D Mark II.
    2. مقعد في ورشة عمل عملية (يومين ورشة عمل من التصوير الفوتوغرافي على منتجات / فئة / تكنيك تحت إشراف وتوجيه مصور محترف ) .
  6. يتم إعلان الفائزين في اليوم الأخير من يوث كونيكت 2016. يتم إبلاغ ودعوة المشاركين المرشحين مسبقاً ليتمكنوا من حضور الحدث.
  7. إذا لم يرد أي أو جميع الفائزين الثلاث بالجائزة خلال خمسة (5) أيام من تبليغه عبر الهاتف أو بالبريد الإلكتروني، عندئذ تعتبر مسابقة إكسبو 2020 يوث كونيكت أن الفائز أو الفائزين تنازلوا عن حقهم في جائزتهم ومع مراعاة التقدير المنفرد لمسابقة إكسبو 2020 يوث كونيكت، قد يتم اختيار فائز آخر أو قد لا يتم منح الجائزة.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية

  1. بتقديمكم لصوركم للمشاركة في المسابقة، توافق على أنه يجب أن تكون الصور المقدّمة عملاً واحداً يتكوّن من مواد أصلية تم إنشاؤها و/أو التقاطها من قبلكم، كما يجب ألا تحتوي على أية مواد يملكها أو يتحكّم بها الغير ولم يتم ترخيصها لكم. كما يجب ألا تنتهك الصور المقدّمة حقوق المؤلف أو أي من العلامات التجارية أو أية حقوق معنوية أو حقوق الخصوصية أو الإعلان أو حقوق الملكية الفكرية لأي شخص أو جهة وتوافق على أن تكون مسؤولا تجاه مسابقة إكسبو 2020 يوث كونيكت وشركائها والجهات الفرعية والتابعة لها ووكالات إعلاناتها ووكلائها وموظفيهم ومسؤوليهم وممثليهم (المشار إليهم فيما يلي ب"الأطراف المعفيين") وتضمن للأطراف المعفيين عن الاخلال بأي ضمان
  2. بتقديمكم لصوركم للمشاركة في المسابقة، تبقى مالكاً للصور التي تم تقديمها في مسابقةإكسبو 2020 يوث كونيكت، على أن تمنح إكسبو 2020 و جائزة حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم الدولية للتصوير الضوئي حق نسخ الصور أو تغييرها أو تعديلها أو نشرها أو ترخيصها أو وضعها أو ترجمتها أو تضمينها أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة عنها أو استخدامها أو اصدارها أو الترخيص من الباطن أو ابلاغ الجمهور بها وبخلاف ذلك استخدامها (ويشار إلى ذلك بـ " إعادة الانتاج") لأي من الصور ولأي هدف كان.
  3. توافق على أنه وعند استلام الصورة (أو الصور) من قبل مسابقة إكسبو 2020 يوث كونيكت ، تؤول لمسابقة إكسبو 2020 يوث كونيكت (ودون استثناء) كافة الحقوق في:
    1. أية حقوق نشر وتأليف وبراءات اختراع وحقوق في قواعد البيانات وحقوق في العلامات التجارية والتصميمات وحقوق المعرفة (سواء كانت مسجلة أو غير مسجلة) بما في ذلك الحقوق التي ترد على أية كلمات أو شعارات مرافقة أو عبارات شائعة ("حقوق الملكية الفكرية") والتي تنشأ عن الصورة أو الصور وتكون متعلقة بها؛
    2. طلبات تسجيل أي من حقوق الملكية الفكرية المبينة في 3.1 والتي تنشأ عن الصورة أو الصور أو تتعلق بها؛ فضلاً والحق في تقديم طلب بخصوص ذلك التسجيل؛ و
    3. أي حق آخر يتصل بطبيعته بحقوق الملكية الفكرية أو يتصل بالصورة أو الصور.
  4. تقرّون بإنكم ستمنحون إكسبو2020 و جائزة حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم الدولية للتصوير الضوئي حقا ورخصة دائمة وعالمية وحصرية ودون أتاوة ويمكن منحها للغير، وذلك لاستعمال تلك الصور الضوئية ونشرها ونسخها وعرضها وتنفيذها وتعديلها وتنقيحها واستحداث أعمال مشتقة منها وتوزيعها ومنح حق توزيعها وطباعتها والترويج لها أو لأي جزء منها بأي شكل من الأشكال وباستخدام أي من الوسائط سواء كانت معروفة الآن أو في أي وقت لاحق وفي أي مكان من العالم ولأي غرض من الأغراض يتعلق بالمسابقة والنشر في المواد الترويجية المطبوعة والرقمية الخاصة بإكسبو2020 و جائزة حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم الدولية للتصوير الضوئي مثل مجلات و/أو الكتيبات والنشرات المطبوعة و/أو موقع إكسبو 2020 و جائزة حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم الدولية للتصوير الضوئي الإلكتروني و/أو غيرها من المواقع المتاحة للجمهور على شبكة الانترنت و/أو الترويج للمسابقات اللاحقة و/أو الترويج بشكل عام لأعمال إكسبو2020 و جائزة حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم الدولية للتصوير الضوئي.
  5. في حال فوزكم في المسابقة (في أي محور)، فإنكم تمنحون إكسبو 2020 و جائزة حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم الدولية للتصوير الضوئية حقاً ورخصة دائمة وعالمية وغير حصرية دون أتاوة ويمكن منحها للغير، وذلك لإستعمال تلك الصور الضوئية ونشرها ونسخها وعرضها وتنفيذها وتعديلها وتنقيحها واستحداث أعمال مشتقة منها وتوزيعها والترويج لها بأي شكل من الأشكال وباستخدام أي من الوسائط سواء كانت معروفة حاليًا أو في أي وقت لاحق في أي مكان من العالم ولأي غرض من الأغراض، بما في ذلك دونما حصر: عرضها في معرض للفائزين أو نشرها في كتاب يتضمن مختارات من الأعمال المشاركة في المسابقة، أو نشرها في مطبوعات مسابقة إكسبو2020 أو إبراز الأعمال المشاركة أو الفائزة في المسابقة في المواقع الإلكترونية والترويج بشكل عام لأعمال الجائزة بما في ذلك الحق في نسخ الصورة أو الصور والحق في الترخيص من الباطن أي وكافة تلك الحقوق للغير. .

المسؤولية

  1. تلتزمون بقبولكم لهذه القواعد بدفع الضرر عن مسابقة إكسبو2020 يوث كونيكت وشركائها والجهات الفرعية والتابعة لها ووكالات إعلاناتها ووكلائها وموظفيهم ومسؤوليهم وممثليهم وبإخلاء مسؤوليتهم وتعويضهم وإبراء ذمتهم بشأن جميع المسؤوليات والادعاءات والأحكام والطلبات والنزاعات والاتفاقيات والتعويضات والدعاوي وأسباب الدعوى مهما كان نوعها - ومهما كانت أسبابها أو طبيعتها - التي تنشأ أو تتعلق بأي شكل من الأشكال بالمسابقة أو إقامة المسابقة أو بقبول أو استعمال أو إساءة استعمال أو حيازة الجائزة الممنوحة، سواءً كان ذلك بموجب القانون أو مبادئ العدالة. كما تتنازلون عن أية ادعاءات يمكن إقامتها أو رفعها من قبلكم ضد مسابقة إكسبو2020 يوث كونيكت فيما يتعلق بالمسابقة أو بأيّ من الأنشطة المصاحبة أو المتصلة أو الناتجة بأي شكل عن المسابقة، حتى وإن نشأ الضرر أو الادعاء بشكل كلي أو جزئي بسبب إهمال أو إهمال جسيم ترتكبه المسابقة. كما توافقون على تعويض مسابقة إكسبو2020 يوث كونيكت ودفع الضرر عنها بشأن أي ادعاء ينشأ عن مشاركتكم في المسابقة بما في ذلك - دونما حصر - كل الادعاءات التي يقيمها أو يرفعها أو يصرّ عليها الغير بناء على أي إخلال أو ضرر قد يلحق بكم أو بهم فيما يتعلق بمشاركتكم في المسابقة.
  2. في حال اعتقدت مسابقة إكسبو2020 يوث كونيكت وفق تقديرها المطلق بأنكم لم تلتزموا بأي من هذه القواعد، يحق لمسابقة إكسبو2020 استبعادكم من المسابقة، وعندها يجب عليكم تعويض مسابقة إكسبو2020 يوث كونيكت عن كافة التكاليف التي تكبّدتها بشأن الصور المقدّمة من قبلكم ومشاركتكم في المسابقة، وبشأن حفل توزيع الجوائز، بما في ذلك دونما حصر (في حال وكما يكون ذلك نافذاً) أية تكاليف سفر تكبّدتها مسابقة إكسبو2020 يوث كونيكت ، وردّ مبلغ الجائزة النقدية وإعادة أية جوائز تذكارية أو شهادات إلى مسابقة إكسبو2020 على نفقتكم الخاصة.

أحكام عامة

  1. يمنع تحت أي ظرف التنازل عن الجائزة (أو أي جزء منها) أو تحويلها أو استرداد قيمتها نقدا أو استبدالها، الا من قبل مسابقة إكسبو 2020 يوث كونيكت والتي تحتفظ بالحق باستبدال الجائزة (او جزء منها)، في أي وقت، لأي سبب بقيمة مماثلة لها أو أعلى منها وبتقديرها المنفرد.
  2. يجب على الفائز المحدد توقيع "شهادة أهلية ومسؤولية وإبراء ذمة من الدعاية"، عند الحاجة، وأية مستندات أخرى تطلبها مسابقة 2020 يوث كونيكت واعادتها في أقرب وقت ممكن وفي أي حال من الأحوال خلال ثماني وأربعين (48) ساعة من تاريخ الاشعار.
  3. يجوز لمسابقة إكسبو 2020 يوث كونيكت وأي من الأطراف المعفيين استخدام اسم المشارك ومدينته ومحل اقامته وصورته وأية بيانات شفوية أو خطية له ولقطاته و/أو ما يماثلها لأغراض الإعلان و/أو التجارة و/أو لأية أغراض أخرى في أية وسائل اعلام معروفة حاليا أو فيما بعد في جميع أنحاء العالم وبشكل مستمر، دون تعويض أو تصريح او اشعار آخر.
  4. تحتفظ مسابقة إكسبو 2020 يوث كونيكت وبتقديرها المنفرد، بالحق في تعديل هذه المسابقة والقواعد (أو جزء منها) و/أو ايقافها و/أو إنهائها دون توجيه أي إشعار إلى المشارك وفي أي وقت ولأي سبب قد تراه مسابقة إكسبو 2020 يوث كونيكت مناسباً.

القانون واجب التطبيق

تخضع المسابقة ومشاركاتكم وهذه القواعد لقوانين إمارة دبي والقوانين الاتحادية السارية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ويتم تفسيرها وفقاً لها، ويكون لمحاكم دبي الاختصاص القضائي الحصري للنظر في أية مسائل أو خلافات تنشأ عن أو تتعلق بالمسابقة و/أو المشاركات.

 

                          للتسجيل انقر هنا

 

الملتقى الشبابي أكسبو2020 - 2016

صورة اليوم

Share on Facebook