HUAWEI Moments

Introduction:

Invitation to participate in HUAWEI Moments Instagram photo contest.

In collaboration with HUAWEI, HIPA invites all HUAWEI smartphone - professional or amateur - users to take part in a region wide photography competition - HUAWEI Moments - where all you need is your HUAWEI smartphone device to capture the beauty of our region and its people.

Steps of participating:

  1. Post using Both #HuaweixHIPA and one of category (#NightPhotography #PeopleCulture #Cityscape #Nature )on Instagram. You can only submit 4 photos (1 per category) for this competition.
  2. Tag City or Country location
  3. Mention @huaweiarabia & @hipaae
  4. Write HUAWEI smartphone model

JUDGING CRITERIA:

  1. The hash-tagged photos will be collected through a monitoring tool by HIPA and judged by professional HIPA judges.
  2. Once you have been selected in the shortlist, you will receive an email from HIPA team requesting raw files for your submission and an authority document to sign.
  3. Finalists announcements to be on the 28th of February (First round of monthly finalists who submitted photos from 00:01 on January 15th, 2019 until 24:00 on February 15th, 2019 UAE local time, total 4), 30th of March (Second round of monthly finalists who submitted photos from 00:01 on February 16th, 2019 until 24:00 on March 15th, 2019 UAE local time, total 4) and grand prize winner announcement, total 4. (Please note that shortlist does not mean win)

PRIZES:

  • Monthly: 8 HUAWEI Mate20 Pro in total – 1 finalist per category per month
  • Grand Prize: 4x winners (to be chosen from the 8 finalists) to go on a fully paid photography tour. Prize does not include visa processing fees, winners should authorize HUAWEI & HIPA to use the photos and footage during the trip for campaigns and product and brand marketing for two (2) years for free, including but not limited to using your submission in network media, print media, printings, photography exhibitions, retail stores, road shows, digital content, out of home media and other marketing activities. Given the foregoing, the organizer shall not issue further notice to inform you or seek your approval when using the photos and footage during the trip. The aforementioned organizer includes Huawei Device Co., Ltd. and its affiliates as well as strategic partners.
  • Feature: top 5% to be featured on Huawei social platforms

Categories:

  • People & Culture: this category focuses on portraits and showcasing the rich culture around the region
  • Cityscape: mainly focus on the wide-angle lens to showcase of architecture, and picturesque environments
  • Night: leveraging the night photography capabilities on the latest Huawei models, this category focuses on low light and night mode photography
  • Nature: capturing beautiful scenery around nature whether it’s desert, greenery, water or even cloudy skies

Rules & Regulations:

  1. The competition will run over two months: submissions will be accepted from 00:01 on January 15th, 2019 until 24:00 on February 15th, 2019 UAE local time, (i.e. GMT +4) and from 00:01 on February 16th, 2019 until 24:00 on March 15th, 2019 UAE local time, (i.e. GMT +4). No Submissions made after the closing time will be accepted.
  2. You can only submit 4 photos (1 per category) for this competition.
  3. This competition is only available for users residing in UAE, KSA, Oman, Bahrain, Kuwait, Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Egypt, Morocco, Tunisia, Algeria, India, Pakistan, South Africa, Kenya, Mauritius, and Nigeria.
  4. You have full authority to choose whether to participate in this contest. Your participation in this contest in part or in full shall be deemed as you having fully understood and accepted all terms and conditions contained herein including contest rules set forth in this section and their interpretations.
  5. Participants must be individuals aged 18 years and over at the time of their Submission.
  6. The employees of HIPA and the employees of HUAWEI and the organizer of the event are not entitled to participate in this competition.
  7. Entries will only be accepted once these rules of entry are agreed to in the submission process.
  8. All submissions shall be captured by Huawei phones, without limitation to when you captured the images and with which Huawei phone you have done so. You warrant that you have independent, complete, explicit, and uncontroversial copyright of your submissions and that such submissions do not infringe upon the rights of any third party, including but not limited to the copyright and rights of portrait, reputation, and privacy. Your participation in this contest shall be deemed that you have agreed to this rule. All legal liabilities for any disputes arising from your breach of the aforementioned warranties shall be borne by you. The organizer and its partners shall not assume any liability in this regard.
  9. The images you submit can only be processed on a Huawei phone. (Third-party processing software on Huawei phones is acceptable.) The pixel of the shorter edges of the images shall not be lower than 800 pxl, and the data volume of a single image shall not exceed 20 MB.
  10. The submitted photo must not contain any tag(s), signature(s), initial(s), frame, border(s), logo(s) or any other references and/or marks added by the participant.
  11. You shall not, in part or in full, adopt any means to use images belonging to others in your submissions. All legal liabilities for any disputes arising from your violation of the aforementioned rules shall be borne by you.
  12. This contest does not charge any fees or return any submissions, and accepts electronic submissions only , through the hashtag on Instagram
  13. Hashtag is #HUAWEIxHIPA and one of category (#NightPhotography #PeopleCulture #Cityscape #Nature ).Any losses and consequences arising from failure to contribute submissions or pass the review shall be assumed by you.
  14. Photos that portray or otherwise include inappropriate and/or offensive contents, including nudity, violence and/or any other contents deemed to be contrary to the region’s religious, cultural and/or public morals traditions and practices will be disqualified.
  15. Submissions that do not comply with the contest rules contained herein shall not be selected for this contest. Should such submissions be selected, they are not exempt from later disqualification, and the organizer is entitled to reclaim the bonuses, awards, written certificates, and other awarded rights and interests, and publicize such action on its official website and other media.
  16. You agree to authorize HUAWEI & HIPA to use your submissions for campaigns and product and brand marketing for two (2) years for free, including but not limited to using your submissions in network media, print media, printings, photography exhibitions, retail stores, road shows, digital content, out of home media and other marketing activities. Given the foregoing, the organizer shall not issue further notice to inform you or seek your approval when using your submissions. The aforementioned organizer includes Huawei Device Co., Ltd. and its affiliates as well as strategic partners.
  17. All materials on the official website of HUAWEI & HIPA are protected by the copyright laws of the available countries. Except for cases permitted in writing, it is prohibited to sue any material (including duplication, modification, uploading, presentation, transmission, distribution, licensing, sales, and publication) by the copyright laws except for non-commercial and personal purposes. If you want to use any materials on the Huawei HUAWEI & HIPA Awards website, you need to obtain prior consent from Huawei.
  18. While HUAWEI will use reasonable efforts to include accurate and up to date information in the on the HUAWEI & HIPA website, Huawei makes no warranties or representations as to the accuracy, correctness, reliability or otherwise with respect to such information, and assumes no liability or responsibility for any omissions or errors (including, without limitation, typographical errors and technical errors) in the content.
  19. HIPA team shall contact you if your submissions are to be shortlisted. In this case, please submit the originals of your submissions, fill in your personal information, copyright statement, submission authorization statement, and other documents, sign them, and email copies of the aforementioned files to the organizer. If you fail to do so within the required period or the files you provide do not comply with the rules stated by the organizer, it shall be deemed that you have waived the shortlist qualification, and your position shall be granted to the participant who ranks immediately below you.
  20. You agree and acknowledge that you shall provide authentic personal information, such as your name, contact number, email address, and correspondence address, for the purposes of contact and award distribution. The organizer shall collect and use your personal information solely for the aforementioned purposes and to the extent permitted by applicable law. If you are a winner, you shall guarantee that the personal information provided by you is complete and accurate. The organizer shall contact you to verify your registration information after award announcement. If an award cannot be distributed to you due to incomplete personal information, it shall be deemed that you have waived the right to claim the award, and no award shall be distributed to you.
  21. If an award cannot be distributed to you due to your own fault (including but not limited to failure to fill in the contact information within three days after the contest ends or inaccurate or incomplete contact information such that the organizer is unable to contact you), it shall be deemed that you have waived the right to claim the award. In case of the foregoing, the organizer shall not assume any liabilities arising therefrom, and no award shall be distributed to you. You shall confirm whether the award and bonus are complete upon receipt of them. In case of any abnormalities, you shall inform the sender directly. Unless it is due to willful intent or gross negligence of the organizer, the organizer shall not bear any liabilities for any accidents suffered by you arising from receipt or use of the award.
  22. Awards presented are not redeemable for cash. In the event that the award cannot be presented due to unforeseen circumstances, the organizer has the right to distribute an award of equivalent value as an alternative, but such replacement awards are also not redeemable for cash.
  23. All images of the awards are for your reference only. The actual award may vary. In case of quality issues, you shall contact the award manufacturer or designated distributor directly and follow their return, replacement, and repair rules. Unless the organizer is the award manufacturer, the organizer shall not assume any responsibilities or liabilities for any of the aforementioned quality issues.
  24. You shall assume the personal income taxes incurred as a result of this contest. The organizer shall bear domestic and international freight costs incurred for shipping the awards.
  25. Huawei reserves the right to adjust these rules within reason and within accordance with standard practices associated with similar competitions and open gallery calls. Please review these terms regularly to ensure you are aware of any changes made by Huawei. Your continued use of the site after changes are posted means you agree to be legally bound by these terms as updated and/or amended.

*HUAWEI and HIPA own the right of final interpretation

 

Share on Facebook

لحظات مع هواوي

مقدمة:

دعوة للمشاركة في مسابقة تصوير "لحظات مع هواوي".

تدعو "هواوي" بالتعاون مع "جائزة حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم الدولية للتصوير الضوئي"، كافة مستخدمي هواتف هواوي الذكية الخبراء منهم والمبتدئين للمشاركة في مسابقة التصوير "لحظات مع هواوي" التي ستقام على مستوى المنطقة. وكل ما ستحتاجونه للمشاركة في المسابقة هو هاتفكم الذكي من هواوي والتقاط جمال المنطقة وشعبها.

خطوات المشاركة:

  1. انشروا الصور باستخدام الوسم #HuaweixHIPA والفئات (#NightPhotography #PeopleCulture #Cityscape #Nature ) على إنستغرام. يمكنكم المشاركة بأربعة صور فقط (1 لكل فئة) في هذه المسابقة.
  2. ذكر اسم المدينة أو موقع البلد بوسم
  3. ذِكر @huaweiarabia و @hipaae
  4. كتابة نوع هاتف هواوي الذي استخدمته في التصوير بوسم

معايير التقييم:

  1. سيتم جمع منشورات الصور التي استخدمت وسم المسابقة من خلال أداة لدى "جائزة حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم الدولية للتصوير الضوئي" ومن ثم تقييمها من قبل لجنة تحكيم الجائزة.
  2. حالما يتم اختيارك لتكون ضمن قائمة المتنافسين النهائيين، ستستلم رسالة بريد إلكتروني من فريق "جائزة حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم الدولية للتصوير الضوئي" يطلب منك الملفات الأصلية للصورة التي شاركت بها وتوقيع مستند التفويض.
  3. سيتم الإعلان عن أسماء المتنافسين النهائيين بتاريخ 28 فبراير (الجولة الشهرية الأولى من المتنافسين النهائيين الذين شاركوا صورهم من الساعة 00:01 بتاريخ 15 يناير 2019 وحتى الساعة 00:00 بتاريخ 15 فبراير 2019 بتوقيت الإمارات العربية المتحدة المحلي، مجموع 4)، 30 مارس (الجولة الثانية من المتنافسين النهائيين الذين شاركوا صورهم من الساعة 00:01 بتاريخ 16 فبراير 2019 وحتى الساعة 00:00 بتاريخ 15 مارس 2019 بتوقيت الإمارات العربية المتحدة المحلي، مجموع 4)، والإعلان عن الفائز بالجائزة الكبرى، مجموع 4. (يرجى الانتباه أن الانتقال للمرحلة النهائية لا يعني الفوز)

الجوائز:

  • شهرية: 8 هواتف HUAWEI Mate20 Pro – متنافس نهائي واحد لكل فئة في الشهر الواحد
  • الجائزة الكبرى: 4 فائزين (سيتم اختيارهم من الفائزين الثمانية) ليُشاركوا في رحلة تصوير مدفوعة بالكامل من قبل هواوي. لا تتضمن الجائزة تكلفة إجراءات التأشيرة. يتعين على الفائزين منح "هواوي" و"جائزة حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم الدولية للتصوير الضوئي" تصريح لاستخدام الصور والفيديوهات الملتقطة خلال الرحلة في الحملات الترويجية والتسويق للمنتجات والعلامة لمدة عامين مجاناً، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، استخدام صورك التي شاركت بها في المسابقة في وسائل الإعلام على الإنترنت ومنافذ الإعلام المطبوعة والمجلات ومعارض التصوير ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة والعروض التسويقية والمحتوى الرقمي وإعلانات الطرق والأنشطة التسويقية الأخرى. بالنظر إلى ما تم ذكره، لن تقوم الشركة المنظمة بإصدار أي إشعار آخر لإبلاغك أو الحصول على موافقتك عند استخدام الصور ولقطات الفيديو أثناء الرحلة. تشمل الشركات المنظمة المذكورة أعلاه شركةHuawei Device Co., Ltd. والشركات التابعة لها، بالإضافة إلى شركائها الاستراتيجيين.
  • الصور المختارة للعرض: سيتم عرض أفضل 5% من الصور المقدمة على منصات هواوي على شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي.

الفئات:

  • الناس والثقافة: تُرَكّز هذه الفئة على صور البورتريه وتعرض الثقافة والحضارة الغنية في كافة أنحاء المنطقة
  • سيتي سكيب: تُرَكّز بشكل أساسي على التصوير بعدسة الكاميرا الواسعة لعرض أجمل أعمال الهندسة المعمارية
  • التصوير الليلي: تركز هذه الفئة من خلال الاستفادة من خصائص التصوير الليلية في هواتف هواوي على التصوير في الوضع الليلي والتصوير في الإضاءة المنخفضة
  • الطبيعة: تصوير المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة سواء كانت في الصحراء أو حتى في بيئة نباتية أو بحرية أو حتى السماء الغائمة

الأنظمة والقوانين:

  1. ستستمر المسابقة على مدى شهرين: سيفتح باب قبول الصور المشاركة ابتداءً من الساعة 00:01 بتاريخ 15 يناير 2019 وحتى الساعة 00:00 بتاريخ 15 فبراير 2019 حسب التوقيت المحلي للإمارات العربية المتحدة (4+ بتوقيت جرينيتش) ومن الساعة 00:01 بتاريخ 16 فبراير 2019 وحتى الساعة 00:00 بتاريخ 15 مارس 2019 حسب التوقيت المحلي للإمارات العربية المتحدة (4+ بتوقيت جرينيتش). لن يتم قبول أية مشاركات بعد انتهاء وقت التقديم.
  2. يمكنك المشاركة بـ4 صور فقط (صورة واحدة عن كل فئة) في هذه المسابقة.
  3. هذه المسابقة متوفرة فقط للمستخدمين المقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية وعُمان والبحرين والكويت والعراق والأردن ولبنان ومصر والمغرب وتونس والجزائر والهند وباكستان وجنوب أفريقيا وكينيا وموريشيوس ونيجيريا.
  4. لديك السلطة الكاملة والاختيار الحر للمشاركة في هذه المسابقة. تعتبر مشاركتك في هذه المسابقة بشكل جزئي أو كليّ بمثابة فهم كامل وقبول لكافة الشروط والأحكام الواردة هنا بما في ذلك قواعد المسابقة المذكورة في هذا القسم وتفسيراتها.
  5. يجب أن يبلغ عمر المشاركين 18 عاماً وما فوق عند تقديمهم.
  6. لا يحق لموظفي "جائزة حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم الدولية للتصوير الضوئي" وموظفي "هواوي" ومنظمي المسابقة المشارَكة في هذه المسابقة.
  7. لن يتم قبول المشاركات إلا بعد الموافقة على قواعد المشاركة هذه لإكمال عملية المشاركة.
  8. يتعيّن التقاط جميع الصور المشاركة بواسطة هواتف "هواوي". وأنت تضمن أن لديك حقوق النشر المستقلة والكاملة والصريحة وغير المثيرة للجدل لصورك المشاركة، وأنّ هذه الصور لا تنتهك حقوق أي طرف ثالث، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، حقوق الطباعة والنشر وحقوق الصورة والسمعة والخصوصية. ستعتبر مشاركتك في هذه المسابقة إدلاء بموافقتك على هذه القواعد. وتتحمّل أنت جميع المسؤوليات القانونية الناتجة عن أي نزاع ينشأ بسبب خرقك للضمانات المذكورة أعلاه. لا يتحمل المنظم وشركاؤه أي مسؤولية في هذا الصدد.
  9. لا يمكن معالجة الصور التي ترسلها إلا عبر أحد هواتف "هواوي". (يُقبل استخدام برامج المعالجة الخاصة بطرف ثالث إن كانت على أحد هواتف "هواوي".) يجب ألا تقل نسبة البكسلز في الحواف الأقصر للصور عن 800 بكسلز، وألا يتجاوز حجم الصورة الواحدة 20 ميجابايت.
  10. يجب ألا تتضمن الصورة التي تتم مشاركتها أية تاغات أو تواقيع أو الأحرف الأولى من اسم المصوّر أو إطار أو حدود أو لوغو أو أية دلالات أو علامات أخرى يمكن أن يضيفها المشارك.
  11. لا يجوز لك، جزئياً أو كلياً، اعتماد أي وسيلة لاستخدام صور يمتلكها أحد آخر في مشاركتك في المسابقة. وستتحمل تكلفة جميع الالتزامات القانونية لأي نزاع ينشأ عن خرقك للقواعد التي تم ذكرها.
  12. لا تتقاضى هذه المسابقة أي رسوم أو تعيد أي صور مقدمة، وتقبل المشاركة الإلكترونية فقط، من خلال استخدام وسم المسابقة على إنستغرام.
  13. الوسم هو #HUAWEIxHIPA والفئات (#NightPhotography #PeopleCulture #Cityscape #Nature ). يجب أن تتحمل أنت أي خسائر أو عواقب تنشأ عن عدم نجاحك في المشاركة أو تفويت النتائج.
  14. سيتم استبعاد الصور التي تصوِّر أو تضم محتويات غير لائقة و/أو مسيئة، بما في ذلك العُريّ والعنف و/أو أي محتويات أخرى تتعارض مع تقاليد وممارسات الأخلاق الدينية والثقافية و/أو الأخلاقية العامة في المنطقة.
  15. لن يتم اختيار الصور المشاركة التي لا تتوافق مع قواعد المسابقة الواردة في هذه المسابقة. وإذا تم اختيار هذه الصور، فلن يتم إعفاؤها من الاستبعاد فيما بعد، ويحق للمُنظّم استرداد المكافآت والجوائز والشهادات المكتوبة وغيرها من الحقوق والمصالح الممنوحة، والإعلان عن مثل هذا الإجراء على موقعه الإلكتروني الرسمي ووسائل الإعلام الأخرى.
  16. أنت توافق على تفويض "جائزة حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم الدولية للتصوير الضوئي" و"هواوي"، لاستخدام صورك المشاركة في الحملات والتسويق للمنتجات والعلامة التجارية لمدة سنتين (2) مجاناً، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: استخدام صورك المشاركة في وسائل الإعلام الإلكترونية والمطبوعة والمجلات ومعارض التصوير الفوتوغرافي ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة والعروض التسويقية والمحتوى الرقمي وإعلانات الطرق والأنشطة التسويقية الأخرى. وبالنظر إلى ما تقدم، لن يقوم المنظم بإصدار أي إشعار آخر لإبلاغك أو الحصول على موافقتك عند استخدام صورك المشاركة. يشمل المنظم المذكور أعلاه شركة Huawei Device Co., Ltd. والشركات التابعة لها بالإضافة إلى شركائها الاستراتيجيين.
  17. جميع المواد على الموقع الرسمي لهواوي و"جائزة حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم الدولية للتصوير الضوئي" محمية بموجب قوانين حقوق النشر في البلدان المتاحة، باستثناء الحالات المسموح بها كتابةً، يُحظّر مقاضاة أي مواد (بخصوص تكرار وتعديل وتحميل وعرض وانتقال وتوزيع وترخيص ومبيعات ونشر) بموجب قوانين حقوق الطباعة والنشر باستثناء الأغراض غير التجارية والشخصية. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام أي مواد على الموقع الرسمي لهواوي و"جائزة حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم الدولية للتصوير الضوئي" يتوجب عليك الحصول على موافقة مسبقة من "هواوي".
  18. في الوقت الذي تبذل فيه "هواوي" جهودها لإدراج معلومات دقيقة ومحدّثة على موقع هواوي و"جائزة حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم الدولية للتصوير الضوئي"، لا تقدم شركة "هواوي" أية ضمانات أو إقرارات فيما يتعلق بالدقة أو الصدق أو الموثوقية أو غير ذلك فيما يخصّ هذه المعلومات، ولا تتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي سهو أو أخطاء (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الأخطاء المطبعية والأخطاء الفنية) في المحتوى.
  19. سيتواصل معك فريق "جائزة حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم الدولية للتصوير الضوئي" إذا تم اختيار مشاركاتك لتكون ضمن قائمة المتنافسين النهائين. يرجى في هذه الحالة تقديم النسخ الأصلية من صورك المشاركة، وملء معلوماتك الشخصية وبيان حقوق التأليف والنشر وبيانات تفويض المشاركة وغيرها من الوثائق، والتوقيع عليها وإرسال نسخ من الملفات المذكورة أعلاه إلى المنظّم عبر البريد الإلكتروني. وإذا فشلت في القيام بذلك خلال الفترة المطلوبة أو إذا كانت الملفات التي قدمتها لا تمتثل للقواعد التي يحددها المنظم، سنعتبر أنك تنازلت عن مكانك ضمن قائمة المتنافسين النهائين، وسيتم عندها منح مركزك للمشارك الذي يليك في الترتيب مباشرةً.
  20. أنت توافق وتقر بأنّ معلوماتك الشخصية التي تقدمها حقيقية بما فيها اسمك ورقم الاتصال وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني وعنوان المراسلة، لأغراض الاتصال وتوزيع المكافآت. سيجمع المنظم ويستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية فقط للأغراض المذكورة أعلاه وإلى الحد المسموح به بموجب القانون المعمول به. إذا كنت فائزاً، عليك أن تضمن أن المعلومات الشخصية التي قدمتها كاملة ودقيقة. وسوف يتصل بك المنظم للتحقُّق من معلومات التسجيل الخاصة بك بعد إعلان أسماء الفائزين بالجائزة. إذا تعذّر إيصال الجائزة لك لعدم اكتمال معلوماتك الشخصية، سيُعتبر ذلك أنك تنازلت عن حق المطالبة بالجائزة، ولن يتم إيصال أي مكافأة لك.
  21. إذا تعذّر إيصال الجائزة لك بسبب خطأ من طرفك (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، عدم ملء معلومات الاتصال في غضون ثلاثة أيام بعد انتهاء المسابقة أو معلومات الاتصال غير الدقيقة أو غير المكتملة بحيث يتعذر على المنظم الاتصال بك)، سيُعتبر أنك تنازلت عن حق المطالبة بالجائزة. في حال حدوث ما سبق، لا يتحمل المنظم أي التزامات ناشئة عن ذلك، ولن يتم منحك أي تعويض. عليك تأكيد ما إذا كانت المكافأة والجائزة كاملة عند استلامها، وفي حالة حدوث أي خطاً، عليك إبلاغ المُرسل مباشرةً. وما لم يكن ذلك نتيجة لنية متعمدة أو إهمال جسيم من طرف المُنظّم، لا يتحمل المُنظّم أي التزامات عن أي حوادث قد تتعرض لها نتيجةً لاستلام أو استخدام الجائزة.
  22. الجوائز المقدمة غير قابلة للاسترداد نقداً. وفي حالة عدم إمكانية منح الجائزة بسبب ظروف غير متوقعة، يحقّ للمُنظّم توزيع جائزة بقيمة مساوية كبديل عن الجائزة الأصلية، ولكن هذه التعويضات البديلة أيضاً غير قابلة للاسترداد نقداً.
  23. جميع صور الجوائز هي مثال فقط، وقد تختلف الجائزة الفعلية عنها. في حالة وجود أي مشكلات تتعلق بالجودة، عليك الاتصال بالشركة المصنّعة للجائزة أو الموزع المعيّن مباشرةً واتباع قواعد الإعادة والاستبدال والإصلاح. لا يتحمل المنظم أي مسؤوليات أو التزامات لأي من مشكلات الجودة المذكورة أعلاه ما لم يكن المنظم هو الصانع بذاته.
  24. عليك تحمُّل ضرائب الدخل الشخصية التي تكبّدتَها نتيجة لمشاركتك بهذه المسابقة. وسيتحمّل المنظم تكاليف الشحن المحلية والدولية الخاصة بشحن الجوائز.
  25. تحتفظ شركة "هواوي" بحق تعديل هذه القواعد في حدود المعقول وضمن الممارسات القياسية المرتبطة بالمنافسات المشابهة ومسابقات التصوير المفتوحة. يرجى مراجعة هذه الشروط بانتظام للتأكد من أنك على علم بأي تغييرات أجرتها شركة "هواوي". إن استمرارك في استخدام الموقع بعد نشر التغييرات يعني موافقتك على الالتزام قانوناً بهذه الشروط في حال تمّ تحديثها و/أو تعديلها.

 

المسابقة

صورة اليوم

Share on Facebook